Contact Us

Metro North Enquiries

Nick Tologlou

0455 800 979 | nick@hlvictoria.com.au

Metro North Enquiries

Nikunj Niranjan

0424 794 202 | nikunj@hlvictoria.com.au

Ballarat & District Enquiries

Brendan Lubeek

0419 545 178 | brendan@hlvictoria.com.au

Ballarat & District Enquiries

Erin King

0413 148 873 | erin@hlvictoria.com.au

Metro West Enquiries

Shweta Kharbanda

0474 321 859 | shweta@hlvictoria.com.au

Metro West Enquiries

Arshak Wasim

0401 081 811 | arshak@hlvictoria.com.au

Geelong & District Enquiries

Lyle Dean

0417 343 541 | lyle@hlvictoria.com.au

Geelong & District Enquiries

Jess Liversidge

0411 945 505 | jess@hlvictoria.com.au

Geelong & District Enquiries

Daniel Halsey

0410 561 911 | daniel@hlvictoria.com.au

"*" indicates required fields

Contact Us

Name*
In which region do you want to build?*